Latest Products http://www.sumeerubber.in Latest Products 16-09-19 en-us http://www.sumeerubber.in Bull Nozzle Seals http://www.sumeerubber.in/bull-nozzle-seals.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amidst the most eminent Bull Nozzle Chamber Seals Suppliers in India. The rubber bull nozzle seals offered by us are used for pressure chambers. Bull Nozzle Seals are widely used for applications such as sealing of joints, sealing of gas chambers etc. Cylinder Gasket http://www.sumeerubber.in/cylinder-gasket.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted amidst the most celebrated Cylinder Head Gasket Exporters and Suppliers from India. The Cylinder Gasket is manufactured using high quality NBR, EPDM, Neoprene etc. that ensures notable features like high durability and resistivity to various adverse conditions. Grommets http://www.sumeerubber.in/grommets.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the most celebrated Grommets Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. These Rubber Grommets are used for connecting cables in automobiles, marine, Electrical generators and general applications. Drain Gasket http://www.sumeerubber.in/drain-gasket.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the well-reputed Bath Drain Gasket Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The Drain Gasket offered by us is manufactured using EPDM rubber that ensures notable features like high durability and resistance to weathering. Oil Seals http://www.sumeerubber.in/oil-seals.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the most eminent Oil Seals Exporters and Suppliers in India. The unmatched quality and inexplicable performance in respective application has made Engine Oil Seals ideal for various automobiles. Piston Seals http://www.sumeerubber.in/piston-seals.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reputed as one of the eminent Piston Ring Seals Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The Piston Seals are used in cylinder rams where pressure is high. As this seals are immersed in oils, it requires good heat and solvent resistance. Rubber Bushes http://www.sumeerubber.in/rubber-bushes.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the most reliable Hard Rubber Bushes Exporters and Suppliers in India. The Rubber Bushes offered by us are widely used in automobiles, textile and chemical industries. Rubber Cylinder Springs http://www.sumeerubber.in/rubber-cylinder-springs.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the most dependable Horizontal Rubber Cylinder Springs Suppliers in India. The Rubber Cylinder Springs is a metal bonded product used for absorbing vibration and acts as a shock absorber for general purpose engines. Bellows http://www.sumeerubber.in/bellows.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the most preeminent Bellows Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The Rubber Bellows offered by us are widely used in the steering and ti-rod ends. Industrial Diaphragm http://www.sumeerubber.in/industrial-diaphragm.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is looked upon as one of the most reliable Industrial Rubber Diaphragm Suppliers in India. The Industrial Diaphragm offered by us is used in break chambers of automobiles, air pressure chambers and gas chambers. Anti Vibration Mounts http://www.sumeerubber.in/anti-vibration-mounts.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sumee Rubber Industries is counted amongst trustworthy Manufacturers and Exporters of Anti Vibration Mounts. We manufacture various types of Metal and Fabric Bonded Mountings for all types of application. These mountings are manufactured using special types of polymers like NR, NBR, EPDM, NEOPENE etc., as per customers’ specifications. Fishing Net Weights http://www.sumeerubber.in/fishing-net-weights.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sumee Rubber Industries is a dependable name in the industry, commended for its high quality Fishing Net Weights. We are widely known as trusted Fishing Net Weights Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. Our Fishing Net Weights are used as weight to keep the fishing net under water. These Fishing Net Weights are made available in different weights and sizes. Our weights are a boon to fishing industry. O Rings http://www.sumeerubber.in/o-rings.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Madurai (Tamil Nadu) based company, offering high quality & well-tested O Rings to our customers. Our O Rings are manufactured with the finest grade materials in standard as well as custom made sizes. These O Rings are used in all kind automotive such as 2 wheelers, 3 wheelers etc.